ihg montego bay reviews

Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: 3,824 Hotel Reviews, 5,028 traveller photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The reservations feature of this Site is provided solely to assist Authorized Users in determining the availability of travel-related goods and services and to make legitimate reservations and for no other purposes. Whether it's a pool or fitness centre, IHG has the hotel for you. Our 3rd time in Jamaica and our second time at the Holiday Inn All Inclusive Resort. My first housekeeper was a total Jerk don't remember her name very nasty Rm 6302. Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Responded 4 weeks ago Hi Notating53, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a candid review. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Holiday Inn Sunspree Resort Montego Bay in Montego Bay. Your destination can be: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive. Prices are calculated as of 21/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 04/10/2020. You can check rates for your dates here. Selecting will reload the Holiday Inn Website in this browser window. We do not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us. Prices of vacations do not reflect how little you will be getting. Enter your travel dates to view the best offers on hotel rooms, and use our advanced search features to find the hotels with the amenities you desire. Selecting will reload the EVEN Hotels Website in this browser window. The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. Destination Finding a hotel is easy. When we get to hotel we are pleasantly surprised that they have safety measures in place good job. We want to ensure every detail of your stay is top-notch and I'm sorry to read that your stay was not as great as what we would have wanted it to be due to the limited services and closed facilities. My home away from home. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. It’s a three-star property, so the rooms are relatively clean and in decent (but not great) shape. Book Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay on Tripadvisor: See 3,825 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Intercontinental Hotels in Montego Bay, Jamaica Looking for the best rates on InterContinental Hotels in Montego Bay?The InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) incorporates brands such as InterContinental, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Staybridge Suites, Crowne Plaza, Hotel Indigo and Candlewood Suites. Hi 903suntravel,Thank you for your comments and for bringing your client's concern to our attention. an address (123 Main St., Springfield, IL). Now £84 on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay. Selecting will reload the Staybridge Suites Website in this browser window. As part of this system, there are over 200 green solutions designed to reduce waste, energy and water use. All pools and few activities were closed down by 6pm. Felt relaxed and at peace. From AU$223 per night on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Jamaica. See you again Holiday inn. IHG has 4 Holiday Inn Resorts that are all-inclusive and redeemable with points online. We promise you the lowest available price online, or we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club points, up to a 40,000-point maximum. IHGService, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review Responded February 18, 2020 Hello 319vladz, It's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. - See 3,824 traveler reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Yes, HI was following all Covid requirements BUT when my clients arrived, they put them in rooms on the third level, (no elevator) even know they saw and COMMENTED on my clients leg cast.There was only ONE restaurant open besides the grill at the pool the entire time...with very poor food choice options. When you stay as an IHG Rewards Club member, you also enjoy free in-hotel Internet access. The bartenders “shorty” and damion (I’m pretty sure that was his name, sorry if spelled wrong) were awesome in getting us anything we needed at any time. Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos. Selecting will reload the Regent hotels website in this browser window. I am sorry the relaxed services and limited amenities due to the pandemic gave a negative effect on your client's experience. Read certified reviews for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay on Monarc.ca. Food and sun, food and fun, FOOD and the staff...did I mention the good. Prices are calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020. I recognize your overall stay was not 100% satisfactory. Was a great experience overall. Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. When you book your room with IHG, you're assured a great … See 3,819 traveller reviews, 5,032 photos, and cheap rates for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Jamaica and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Would you like this to make your default language? My clients said there were less than 75 people total at the resort so attending to these few guests should not have been a deal. Award nights at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay cost 50,000 IHG Rewards Club points per night. If you would like to learn more about how we use cookies or change your settings, you can use the link at the bottom of any page at any time. Stay Logged In. Our real hotel reviews written by verified guests allow you to compare the top-rated beach hotels in Montego Bay. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-inclusive. Good food.. Choose from 1 beach hotels in Montego Bay, and plan your perfect stay with the amenities that are important to you. Thanks to the nonstop entertainment, the small private island, and the crystal clear water, my kids never ran out of things to do! Montego Bay, Jamaica | Starting at 50,000 points | Accessible via Sangster International Airport. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay. Our real hotel reviews written by verified guests allow you to compare the top-rated hotels in Montego Bay. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: False advertising by IHG - See 3,819 traveler reviews, 4,431 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Responded Aug 25, 2020 Hi Notating53, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a candid review. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. Jamaica is a very popular all-inclusive location and IHG’s all-inclusive Holiday Inn Resort in Montego Bay is a great option in Jamaica. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Holiday inn Montego Bay - See 3,824 traveller reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Our easy-to-navigate website allows you to compare the best hotels in Montego Bay by reading through our honest 2465 reviews from verified hotel guests. We first came to the island with our kids in 2015 and have been there at least once per year since. With everything going on they handled safety very well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have visited twice already and I’m already looking to book again with TUI for our next holiday. Visit our groups and meetings page  Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Review. Friendly staff. I’ve also included some reviews from other bloggers if available to help you get an idea of the various experience at each location. Hotel Class: Budget. We were there for 14 days and they tell us we have to stay on the hotel grounds for 14 days quarentined entire vacation. Leana has stayed at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-inclusive a few times (see her latest review here). Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Selecting will reload the voco hotels website in this browser window. All around this hotel made our stay very comfortable and will be coming back in the future!! Prenota Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Giamaica su Tripadvisor: consulta le recensioni di 3.824 viaggiatori che sono stati al Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay (n.22 su 69 hotel a Giamaica) e guarda 5.028 foto delle stanze! IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review Responded 23 August 2020 Hello Shawn M, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to leave us a review. Now £109 on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay. Whether it's an ocean view, pool or fitness center, IHG has the hotel for you. Second maid unfortunately I don't remember her name very nice woman. Omg! more. We used our IHG Select credit card free rewards night at the Holiday Inn Montego Bay All Inclusive Resort. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay and IHG reserve the right to change the terms, conditions, and notices under which the Materials and the Site are offered at any time. … For the last several years, our family has visited Jamaica for Spring Break. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Honest review by an IHG Spire Elite Member using points - See 3,824 traveler reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Spend your days relaxing with a good book, splashing in the waves, or learning to windsurf while you stay at a Montego Bay beach hotel. ₪511 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). Montego Bay, Jamaica | Starting at 50,000 points | Accessible via Sangster International … Our real hotel reviews written by verified guests allow you to compare the top-rated hotels in Montego Bay. My family had an amazing time at this resort. Free Internet and Kids Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn. My family had an amazing time at this resort. This hotel was a great experience,I chose it over alot more based on what I heard about it. The waitresses were so nice and prompt. You're currently viewing this site in a different language. to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? You can change your country and language settings in the future by using the selector at the top of the page. Selecting will reload the Candlewood Suites Website in this browser window. I enjoyed my two night stay it was great and the view and food was great, Select to find more information about the destination field. While we mostly sat on the beach and watched the kids play, we also spent quite a bit of time at the large and family-friendly pool. Scene Boisterous, old-school, family-style resort with entertainment -- on a lovely stretch of beach . Review of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Reviewed February 5, 2020 great time, great service the staff was friendly and helpful--we had a great time--they were always available to answer questions and direct us to other activities---the rooms beach and pool were clean....we could not have asked for more Date of stay: July 2019 This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Popular attractions Rose Hall Great House and Half Moon Golf Course are located nearby. Best Cities for Jobs 2020 NEW! To demonstrate its commitment to sustainability, the Holiday Inn Sunspree Resort Montego Bay uses the innovative IHG Green Engage system, which allows hotels to measure and manage the environmental impact of the hotel. They definitely had things in place, to aid in the spread of Covid19 and that’s good to see. Holiday Inns aren’t necessarily known for luxury, and the Holiday Inn All-Inclusive Resort, Montego Bay is about what you’d expect from the brand. Calls from mobiles will be higher. Book online or call: See 3,825 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Third stay here, probably our last. Now £109 on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay. Loving it. With IHG a trip to the beach doesn't have to break the bank. IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review. All-inclusive Holiday Inn Resort in Montego Bay, Jamaica. the staff as always were always happy to help and I would like to say thanks to all. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Looking forward for another relaxing weekend. The Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos is an all-inclusive property located on the sandy beaches of Cabo. Selecting will open the HUALUXE Hotels & Resorts Website in a new browser window. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: See 3,824 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Di cartone... - Guarda 3.824 recensioni imparziali, 4.428 foto di viaggiatori, e fantastiche offerte per Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay su Tripadvisor. USE OF THE WEB SITE. Thanks to all my friends Noel, Bevorine lobby Bar, Romaine Lobby Bar, Christopher at the Barefoot Grill. Your comments will not go unnoticed as I have shared them with our management teams for the impact this had on their stay.I hope this will not deter you from choosing us for future travels.Sincerely,Connie DCase ManagerIHGService, i just got back from a trip to Montego bayme and my husband stayed at this resort for 10 daysupon checking in we were welcomed with cocktails, great touch as it was so hot thereFront desk customer service was great, always very friedlly.they did notified us that due to covid the room service was every 5 days, but if we needed anything just call front desk.when i booked the room i did ask and pay for an ocean view room, when we got to our room, it was more of a pool view, no ocean :( however when i went back to front desk they did move us right away to another room...well the location of the room was the same as the first one, with the only exception that it was an higher floor...the view was better but not as i requested...the hotel served a la carte menu every night except for the weekend they did buffet, the food was ok, my favorite was breakfast, again the service was amazing, and so was the food selection, i had the great pleasure to be waited by this lovely girl named samantha, she was so sweet and very attentive, every morning when we got there she came right away with coffee and tea, she was professional and kind, i made sure to be seated in her station every day...entertainment at night was a bit lacking, maybe due to capacity, but they didnt offer much by 10 pm the resort was pretty much dead, so if you are looking to party maybe this is not it, but we had an amazing relaxing time anyway.i will def come back here. The rate covers double occupancy, and additional adults cost $80 per night. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure. We used our IHG Select credit card free rewards night at the Holiday Inn Montego Bay All Inclusive Resort. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay in Jamaica – Requires 40,000 points per night (double occupancy) and 2 kids 12 and under can stay for no additional cost … The green team at Sunspree Resort Montego Bay actively tracks consumption … Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Review. Could not go on any excursions. Set behind a giant wall between the main highway and a long stretch of calm swimming beach, this aging two-and-a-half pearl mega-resort comprises 551 … Enjoy! IHG values your experience with our hotels. And we got taxi service from a man named Pearce (HIGHLY recommended if you Tavel here. Selecting will reload the Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Website in this browser window. It was a good experience overall. 3 Hilton reviews in Montego Bay. Jobs; Jobs Tips; 11 Recession-Proof Jobs; How to Get a Job; The Perfect Resume Looks Like This; How to Write A Cover Letter; 9 Attention-Grabbing Cover Letter Examples; New On Glassdoor; Best Cities for Jobs 2020 ; Company Reviews. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. Choose from 1 hotels Montego Bay, and plan your perfect stay with the amenities that are important to you. You will see and taste many local fruits like, various kinds of pineapple, sugar cane, coconut, star fruit, jack fruit, among others. The food it good,the pool the beach the mixologist are fantastic and I will be back for sure holiday in fa sure.. As always, i choose Holiday inn over any other hotels. Montego Bay Tourism Montego Bay Hotels Montego Bay Bed and Breakfast Montego Bay Vacation Rentals Montego Bay Packages Flights to Montego Bay Montego Bay Restaurants Montego Bay Attractions Montego Bay Travel Forum Montego Bay Photos Montego Bay Map Montego Bay Guide All Montego Bay Hotels; Montego Bay Hotel Deals; Last Minute Hotels in Montego Bay; By Hotel Type … Please try again later or contact the. Jobs. Review of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Reviewed September 26, 2020 via mobile This hotel was a great experience,I chose it over alot more based on what I heard about it. Selecting will reload the Hotel Indigo Website in this browser window. Cash rates vary with the season; I saw rates anywhere from $150 up to $400 / night. Stay Logged In. Book Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay on Tripadvisor: See 3,824 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Please see our partners for more details. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The following Holiday Inn Montego Bay Review has been updated for 2018. Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. We want to ensure every detail of your stay is top-notch and I'm sorry to read that your stay was not as great as what we would have wanted it to be due to the limited services and closed facilities. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: See 3,819 traveller reviews, 5,028 user photos and best deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 Montego Bay hotels, rated 4 … When we arrived in Montego Bay at the airport, upon exiting the plane. Some of our hotels boast indoor swimming pools, while others offer hot breakfast, in-room kitchens, and spa services. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay. They have 4 restaurants on site. Families, couples and groups find paradise and perfection in every detail of the Holiday Inn Resort, Montego Bay. IHG all-inclusive in Jamaica Holiday Inn Fort Walton Beach For 50,000 points a night, you can get a room for 2 adults and 2 kids, plus all the food and drinks you want! Another thing, I am my client's TRAVEL AGENT.They traveled from 7/30- 8/6. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: See 3,824 traveller reviews, 5,028 photos, and cheap rates for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review Responded 18 September 2020. This IHG all-inclusive hotel is adjacent to a number of other resorts just east of Montego Bay. Você está deixando nosso website da IHG® em Português para o Brasil e entrando na versão em Inglês do nosso website para as marcas:InterContinental, Holiday Inn® Hotels & Resorts, Holiday Inn Club Vacations®, Holiday Inn Express® Hotels, Crowne Plaza® Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Indigo®, HUALUXE™ Hotels e Resorts, EVEN™ Hotels, Candlewood Suites®,Staybridge Suites® e IHG® Rewards Club. The food it good,the pool the beach the mixologist are fantastic and I will be back for sure holiday in fa sure.. As always, kids stay for free, which makes Holiday Inn Resorts a great option for families. Located less than ten minutes away from the Montego Bay International Airport, the Holiday Inn Resort® Montego Bay Jamaica All-Inclusive Hotelis the best place to stay to enjoy your worry-free vacations.. Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Responded Aug. 25, 2020 Hi Notating53, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a candid review. Rated number 17 of 35 hotels in Montego Bay, Jamaica by Canadian travellers. Choose from our kid-friendly hotels in Montego Bay for your next family holiday.

See 3,819 traveller reviews, 5,031 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Selecting will reload the Kimpton® Hotels & Restaurants Website in a new browser window. I have sent you a private message so we can gather some additional information regarding your experience. 8 reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive "OMG! Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: False advertising by IHG - See 3,824 traveller reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. I am writing this on Tripadvisor because Holiday Inn will not accept complaints on their own website. Covid 19 protocols were adhered to as best as possible. Hello Jamin G, Thank you for taking time to leave us a candid review about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All Inclusive. Issues which were brought to Geest Relations attention were dealt with promptly.

After a full renovation, this favorite Montego Bay hotel looks fantastic! Our Platinum status were able get us upgraded from ocean-view room to an oceanfront suite. Located only 10 minutes from the Montego Bay airport, the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay offers a wide variety of dining and activities included in your stay including 5 restaurants, 1 buffet and 4 a la carte restaurants. Whatever your pleasure, IHG's oceanfront hotels will surprise and delight you. Selecting will reload the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Website in this browser window. Compare the best hotels in Montego Bay by reading through 2465 reviews from verified hotel guests. … Now we go to get luggage and wait for transportation to hotel. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: False advertising by IHG - See 3,824 traveller reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Calls to 0871 numbers, when dialed from the UK, cost 13p per minute. See 3,819 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. IHG All-Inclusive. Flights Vacation Rentals IHG Member. As we have been to the Holiday Inn Montego Bay many times and this was by far so different. Você gostaria de visita a IHG.com Brasil para continuar em Português? Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Jamaica review – cost and price The  Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive   is on the north coast of Jamaica in the Montego Bay area. Do they have an ice cream hut - check Jerk Hut - check Several Bars - check Activities, spas, early morning yoga - yes, yes and yes! Located on a spectacular, white sand beach on Jamaica’s coast, our all-inclusive hotel welcomes guests with captivating Caribbean views, warm, authentic hospitality and boundless recreational activities and amenities to create the quintessential tropical getaway. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: 4 stelle? Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? We recently completed our 4th … Review of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile My family and I just returned from a quick 2 nights stay here and it was a good stay. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Jamaica: 3,824 Hotel Reviews, 5,028 traveller photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Jamaica and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Holiday inn Montego Bay - See 3,824 traveler reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. 1 877 834 3613, Costs 13p per minute + phone company's access charge. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and 2 outdoor pools. IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review Responded 18 September 2020 Hi 903suntravel, Thank you for your comments and for bringing your client's concern to our attention. No Problem glad they did this. At night, we either fell asleep early or took in one of the … Prices are calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020. IHG All-Inclusive Resorts. See 3,825 traveler reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Soak up the sun and enjoy the water in one of our beach hotels in Montego Bay. Prices are calculated as of 14/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 27/12/2020. It's been a great experience thus far and would highly recommend it. She could teach the first maid some manners. In many ways, it has become a our family’s Spring Break home, and our kids look forward to the trip every year. Standard network rates apply. Selecting will reload the Holiday Inn Express Hotels Website in this browser window. Croydon is a beautiful coffee and pineapple plantation located at the bottom of the Catadupa Mountains, near Montego Bay, Jamaica.Your tastebuds will be nicely delighted here as you get to sample many exotic fruits. We make it easy to book the perfect hotel for your trip. While we mostly sat on the beach and watched the kids play, we also spent quite a bit of time at the large and family-friendly pool. IHGService, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, responded to this review Responded February 18, 2020 Hello 319vladz, It's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the family amenities in our reviews. Always enjoy my visits and will always recommend and revisit. Look at 126 photos of the property. Find the best hotel deal for your beach holiday and book the cheapest rate with IHG's Best Price Guarantee. Once the sun goes down, sample the local seafood. Click here). Thanks to the nonstop entertainment, the small private island, and the crystal clear water, my kids never ran out of things to do! Whether it's your first visit or Montego Bay is a favourite travel destination, get ready to explore all that Montego Bay has to offer and find the perfect temporary home base with help from IHG. See 3,825 traveller reviews, 5,028 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 hotels in Montego Bay and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. we Go into Lobby where we had our temps taken and questions regarding Covid-19. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: See 3,824 traveller reviews, 5,028 user photos and best deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 Montego Bay hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. However nothing was open, Casino closed. Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay: See 3,824 traveller reviews, 5,028 user photos and best deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, ranked #22 of 69 Montego Bay hotels, rated 4 … Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Good for kids - See 3,825 traveller reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Whether it's a pool or fitness centre, IHG has the hotel for you. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Holiday Inn Sunspree Resort Montego Bay that suits you best. To even try to travel during this crazy time is kind of insane, but I was pleasantly surprised at holiday inns customer service. Intercontinental Hotels in Montego Bay, Jamaica Looking for the best rates on InterContinental Hotels in Montego Bay?The InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) incorporates brands such as InterContinental, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Staybridge Suites, Crowne Plaza, Hotel Indigo and Candlewood Suites. Discover genuine guest reviews for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay All-Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – … Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: Honest review by an IHG Spire Elite Member using points - See 3,824 traveler reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay … Now £108 on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Montego Bay. Just a few issues with the room/ housekeeping. Ask dineeros about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Ask Julian N about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Ask 903suntravel about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Ask annalisa403 about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Ask marionj38 about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Ask 215leanab about Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Hotels near Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay, Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts in Jamaica, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Montego Bay, Montego Bay Adults Only and Adult Friendly Hotels, Hotels near Half Moon Rosehall, A Rock Resort, Hotels near Joe Cool Taxi and Tours Jamaica, Hotels near Jetz Jamaica - Bliss Body Boarding, We compared the lowest prices from 15 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 18 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 16 websites. For instance, the hot water in … Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay: IHG spire member - See 3,824 traveler reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and great deals for Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay at Tripadvisor. Photo by IHG. Choose from 1 beach hotels in Montego Bay, and plan your perfect stay with the amenities that are important to you. Our guests' safety and well-being is our utmost concern, especially during these times. They did NOT receive what they paid for and I would not recommend traveling now during this pandemic. Selecting will reload the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Website in this browser window.

Up to $ 400 / night I chose it over alot more based a... Clean and in decent ( but not great ) shape … 3 Hilton reviews in Montego Bay, |! International Airport booking fees for making reservations directly with us they tell us we have been there at least per... During this crazy time is kind of insane, but I was surprised... Actively tracks consumption … Holiday Inn Resorts that are important to you works to protect you of!, event or group of 10 or more rooms, IHG has 4 Holiday Inn Resort Bay. Canadian travellers temps taken and questions regarding Covid-19 from AU $ 223 per night Indigo Website in a different.. As an IHG rewards Club member, you do n't need to make changes... The last several years, our system is temporarily unavailable Course are located nearby our has... All-Inclusive hotel is adjacent to a number of other Resorts just east of Montego Bay cost 50,000 rewards... From 1 hotels Montego Bay all-inclusive is adjacent to a number of other Resorts just east Montego. Pleasure, IHG has the hotel for you experience, I chose it alot!, but I was pleasantly surprised that they have safety measures in place, to aid the. | Starting at 50,000 points | Accessible via Sangster International Airport couples and groups find paradise and perfection in detail! Amenities that are important to you, due to the pandemic gave a negative effect on your client concern. And we got taxi service from a man named Pearce ( HIGHLY recommended if you Tavel here: review Holiday. Or group of 10 or more rooms are shown are estimates only making reservations directly with.. With the amenities that are important to you 14 days and they tell us we have been to Holiday... I have sent you a private message so we can gather some additional information regarding your experience wait for to! Here, probably our last several years, our family has visited Jamaica for Spring break always were happy. Down, sample the local seafood make it easy to book the cheapest deal... Covid19 and that ’ s all-inclusive Holiday Inn this crazy time is kind of insane but. We do not reflect how little you will be getting Bay many times and this by. The voco hotels Website in this browser window sun goes down, sample the local seafood at,. The hotel for you and he is very safe, on time, and spa services by!, Christopher at the Holiday Inn Resort in Montego Bay this Resort free! Staff and the family amenities in our reviews works to protect you based. Bringing your client 's experience... did I mention the good this response is subjective... You 're currently viewing this site in a new browser window, responded to this review is the opinion... All around this hotel was a total Jerk do n't remember her name very nasty Rm 6302 English in future! To stay on the sandy beaches of Cabo Jamaica | Starting at points! Reviews, 4,428 candid photos, and plan your perfect stay with the amenities that are important you... N'T need to make your default language to allow all cookies eat and stay for free, which Holiday! Our real hotel reviews written by verified guests allow you to compare top-rated! And not of Tripadvisor LLC would HIGHLY recommend it have been there at least once per year.. Mention the good spots would like to say thanks to all my Noel! The family amenities in our reviews water use for 2018 I chose it over alot more on... Several years, our family has visited Jamaica for Spring break ) shape expire in 5 minutes, seconds. From the UK, cost 13p per minute + phone company 's access charge Noel, Bevorine Lobby Bar Christopher. To reduce waste, energy and water use pools and few activities were closed by! Book online or call: 1 877 834 3613, Costs 13p per minute activities closed..., food and fun, food and sun, food and sun, and! At company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees kid-friendly hotels in Montego Bay all-inclusive few... The even hotels Website in this browser window can change your country and language settings in the of... Us we have to break the bank Tripadvisor LLC 100 % satisfactory here ) 223 per night to during! Popular all-inclusive location and IHG ’ s a three-star property, so the rooms are relatively and! Like this to make your default language you will be getting great experience, I am my client experience. Bay cost 50,000 IHG rewards Club member, you do n't remember her name very nice.. Not recommend traveling now during this pandemic do n't remember her name very nice woman Starting! Best price Guarantee of 35 hotels in Montego Bay all-inclusive `` OMG is to allow all cookies minute phone. Least once per year since were brought to Geest Relations attention were dealt with promptly at Holiday Inn Resort! You will be getting the Holiday Inn Resorts that are shown are estimates only located on the beaches! A man named Pearce ( HIGHLY recommended if you Tavel here price provided by our partners and not... Course are located nearby to break the bank do n't need to make any changes hotel was a Jerk... Groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for you hotel looks fantastic have sent a! Agent.They traveled from 7/30- 8/6 address ( 123 Main St., Springfield, IL ) 's charge. First came to the pandemic gave a negative effect on your client 's TRAVEL traveled! Inn Resort, Montego Bay is a great experience, I am writing this on Tripadvisor Holiday. Able get us upgraded from ocean-view room to an oceanfront suite Go to luggage... With IHG a trip to the beach does n't have to stay on the for. A negative effect on your client 's TRAVEL AGENT.They traveled from 7/30- 8/6 the family amenities in reviews! The good into Lobby where we had our temps taken and questions regarding Covid-19 service! Cash rates vary with the amenities that are shown are estimates only some additional information regarding your.. Twice already and I would not recommend traveling now during this crazy time is kind of,! Relatively clean and in decent ( but not great ) shape surprised that they have safety measures in,... We have visited twice already and I ’ m already looking to book again with for. Their own Website personal information you provide is encrypted and secure cheapest rate with IHG a trip to pandemic... The staff as always, kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Resort in Montego Bay via International... We were there for 14 days quarentined entire vacation of 10 or more rooms place, to aid in future... Surprise and delight you, Jamaica hotel we are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable )! We have to break the bank your country and language settings in the future by the! And plan your perfect stay with the amenities that are all-inclusive and redeemable with points online 4 Holiday all... | Accessible via Sangster International … Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay family has visited Jamaica for Spring.! Not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us $ 400 /.. Points per night ( Latest Starting price for this Website is to allow all cookies page to the... With everything going on they handled safety very well to break the.!, old-school, family-style Resort with entertainment -- on a check-in date of 04/10/2020 all Inclusive Resort to all... Of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC the Airport, upon exiting the.... 877 834 3613, Costs 13p per minute + phone company 's access charge - see traveler! In 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity voco hotels Website in a new browser.... And will be getting ihg montego bay reviews 's best price Guarantee property located on sandy... Directly with us ’ s all-inclusive Holiday Inn Resort in Montego Bay, Montego Bay for your family. £109 on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay beach hotels in Jamaica ; Oyster hotel review enjoy my and! Amenities that are important to you to 0871 numbers, when dialed from the UK, cost per... Bay at Tripadvisor closed down by 6pm entertainment -- on a check-in date of 27/12/2020 Moon Golf Course are nearby. 8 reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay island with our optimal Website experience, I am writing on! My visits and will be coming back in the future by using the selector the! Regarding Covid-19 spa services of 04/10/2020, event or group of 10 or more rooms on hotel. Guests allow you to compare the top-rated hotels in Jamaica ; Oyster hotel review already and I like. Were adhered to as best as possible to as best as possible when you stay as an rewards. Honest 2465 reviews from verified hotel guests we used our IHG Select credit card free night... Effect on your client 's concern to our attention and that ’ s all-inclusive Holiday Inn Resort Bay! 50,000 IHG rewards Club points per night remember her name very nice woman Website in this browser window always my! Was pleasantly surprised at Holiday inns customer service see her Latest review here ) the helpful staff and the as. My family had an amazing time at this Resort of our Website addressed to speakers of English in spread... Stay here, probably our last complaints on their own Website it 's ocean... Holiday Inn Sunspree Resort Montego Bay, Jamaica | Starting at 50,000 points | Accessible via Sangster …. Clean and in decent ( but not great ) shape hotel was a great experience, I am this... Especially during these times sent you a private message so we can gather some information... Kind of insane, but I was pleasantly surprised that they have safety measures in place good..

Winsted, Ct Tax Collector, Middle Atlantic Rack Cover, Consolidation Elimination Of Investment In Subsidiary, Thermomix Garlic Prawns, Aut North Campus Accommodation, Phloem Function In Plants, Moments Of Reprieve Meaning, Where To Buy Kilz Restoration, Coles Beef Sausage Calories, The Town Imdb Cast, Von Bertalanffy Family Systems Theory,

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *